Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 2

Once again, many thanks to Giggles & Tales for nominating me for the Three Day Quote Challenge!

The Rules are:

  1.     Post three consecutive days.
  2.     You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3.     Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Day 2 Quote – February 2nd, 2016

Me image.jpg

YES! No one knows me better than me. Others may think they do, others may have a lot to say – googling is so easy and gossiping is even easier.

But  I know me best, my thoughts, actions, and reasons for doing what I do. So I love this quote – best to ask the one who knows.

My nominees for today are –

perfect-the-days

ramblings of an old soul

who is Tomika M Brown Today?

Hope these three wonderful bloggers will take up the challenge and enjoy it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

