Thank you, Terissina!

My deepest thanks to Terissina at Dream Bigger who nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! I feel very honored.

versatile-blogger-award

The rules of the award are:

  1. Show the award on my blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated me.
  3. Share 7 things about myself.
  4. Nominate 10 blogs for the award.

Seven things about myself? Hmmmm…

  1. I love sunsets. The colors are so beautiful, and that time of day feels like the world is taking a deep breath before bringing on the darkness of night. Magnificent.
  2. I love to dance – any kind of dance! Nothing is more fun than putting on music and dancing all over the house.
  3. I hate going to the gym. I know I should, but it’s so hard and boring. Maybe I’ll dance more instead.
  4. I am terrified of ladders. I can go to the top of the Empire State Building with no problem, but on the third step of a ladder my heart races and I break out in a cold sweat.
  5. My guilty pleasure is watching judge shows on TV. I LOVE THEM!
  6. I’m working on giving up sweets. Not easy, but important for my health.
  7. I love the ocean, and I go to the beach as often as I can. Not to swim, but to admire the vastness and beauty of the water.

And I’m delighted to nominate the following 10 blogs for this award:

dream4fun

acookingpotandtwistedtales

cornwallphotographic

giggles&tales

notquiteold

leafandtwig

thelittemermaid

jltstudios

theviewfrommywindow

artseafartsea

All of these blogs are a pleasure to read and respond to – may you enjoy them as much as I do!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Thank you, Terissina!

  1. Congratulations for the award and my appreciations for the nomination. I do share a number of likes with you. I adore Sunsets, I love sweets and it’s a struggle to give up, I won’t climb any ladder, I’m always sure that I’ll fall off and dancing is just an awesome happy thing for me. Oh yes and truly speaking, I detest the gym but go because it’s a need for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

